The Hague is the third largest city in the Netherlands. The Hague is the seat of the Dutch Parliament, the government and the monarch; this is not officially the capital of the Netherlands. The team is Amsterdam. The Haag lies on the west of the country, in the province of South Holland. It has 475,580 inhabitants. There is also the International Court of Justice – the UN body.

28. November 2015

Discussion Youth Peace Advocacy

During the 2 months (March, April) TRAKT member Michaela Bottková took part at the online training Storytelling for peace. Together with another 25 participants and 20 […]