Cantal is a department (administrative province) in south-central France with its capital city in Aurillac. Its inhabitants are known as Cantalians. Its main cities are Aurillac, Saint-Flour (Bishop’s Town) and Mauriac. Cantal is part of the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region and borders the departments of Puy-de-Dôme, Haute-Loire, Aveyron, Lot, Lozère and Corrèze. Together with Lozère and Creuse, Cantal is one of the most sparsely populated and geographically isolated French departments.

5. December 2017

7 road 1 path

From July 26th to August 17th, 2017, two students of SUŠ Trenčín Patrik Kubizna and Jakub Michalička took part in the Erasmus + program in France […]